The Legacy Insurance Team


BarnettInsurance-5.jpg

Mitchell “Heath” BArnett

Owner

agent - Sales

Mitchell & Barnett Agency (Altus)

615 N Main St

Altus, OK 73521

  • 580.477.4840 Office

  • 580.477.0719 Fax

  • 580.706.0571 Mobile

Heath@legacyinsurance1.com


BarnettInsurance-6.jpg

Tyler Richey

agent - Sales

Brantley & Wright Agency (Vernon)

1630 Main St

Vernon, TX 76384

  • 940.552.2591 Office

  • 940.552.2593 Fax

  • 580.467.2657 Mobile

Tyler@legacyinsurance1.com


BarnettInsurance-31.jpg

Alexandra Young

Personal Lines Insurance specialist

Agent - Sales

Mitchell & Barnett Agency (Altus)

615 N Main St

Altus, OK 73521

  • 580.477.4840 Office

  • 580.477.0719 Fax

Alexandra@legacyinsurance1.com


BarnettInsurance-21.jpg

Katy Butchee

Crop Specialist

Agent - Sales

Mitchell & Barnett Agency (Altus)

615 N Main St

Altus, OK 73521

  • 580.477.4840 Office

  • 580.477.0719 Fax

Butchee@legacyinsurance1.com


Samantha Texidor

Personal Lines Insurance specialist

Mitchell & Barnett Agency (Altus)

615 N Main St

Altus, OK 73521

  • 580.477.4840 Office

  • 580.477.0719 Fax

Altus@legacyinsurance1.com


BarnettInsurance-30.jpg

Janice Berryhill

Accounting

Legacy Insurance Group

615 N Main St

Altus, OK 73521

  • 580.477.4840 Office

  • 580.477.0719 Fax

Janice@legacyinsurance1.com


Scott.jpg

Scott Watson

Agent - Sales

Watson & Wade Agency (Lawton)

4135 W Gore Blvd

Lawton, OK 73501

  • 580.699.7096 Office

  • 580.477.0719 Fax

  • 580.919.5900 Mobile

Scott@legacyinsurance1.com


Kody.jpg

Kody Wade

Agent - Sales

Watson & Wade Agency (Lawton)

4135 W Gore Blvd

Lawton, OK 73501

  • 580.699.7096 Office

  • 580.477.0719 Fax

  • 580.917.1928 Mobile

Kody@legacyinsurance1.com


Amy entler braly

Personal Lines Insurance specialist

Agent - Sales

Watson & Wade Agency (Lawton)

4135 W Gore Blvd

Lawton, OK 73501

  • 580.699.7096 Office

  • 580.477.0719 Fax

Lawton@legacyinsurance1.com


Mary taylor

Personal Lines Insurance specialist

Brantley & Wright Agency (Vernon)

1630 Main St

Vernon, TX 76384

  • 940.552.2591 Office

  • 940.552.2593 Fax

Mary@legacyinsurance1.com


Headshot.JPG

Rick Barnes

agent - sales

Brantley & Wright Agency (Dallas - Ft. Worth)

Texas

  • 817.709.1906 Mobile

Rick@legacyinsurance1.com


Ben Rudolph

Agent - Sales

Brantley & Wright Agency (Dallas - Ft. Worth)

Texas

Ben@legacyinsurance1.com


Matt Hayes

agent - sales

Brantley & Wright Agency (Dallas - Ft. Worth)

Texas

  • 817.291.3886 Mobile

MHayes@legacyinsurance1.com


Kim Lavalley

agent - sales

Brantley & Wright Agency (Ada)

Oklahoma

  • 580.339.2679 Mobile

Lavalley@legacyinsurance1.com


Christy Smith

Agent - Sales

Brantley & Wright Agency (Lubbock)

Christy@legacyinsurance1.com